Kurt Samson


Ann Wade

Other Board Directors

Adam Bueltel

Jessica Sharp

Jake Schierer

Shareholder information

The Board of Directors

The seven Board of Director positions are volunteer elected positions, with term limits up to two years. Re-elections occur during the August annual shareholder meeting each year. Feel free to contact any member of the board with issues, or call the office 402-533-2511 with questions. Personal contact information for the board is posted on the door of the Lake Arrowhead Office, or you can send us a message.


Scott Spencer

Vice President

Scott Johnson


Shareholders Informations


Lakeland ByLaws

* Recent Amendment made to ByLaws October 5, 2021.

Lakeland Covenants

Contact the Lake Arrowhead Office

Board Meetings

The Board of Directors meets on the first Tuesday of every month at 7pm at Lake Arrowhead clubhouse

Lake Arrowhead Clubhouse

*The Board of Directors meets on the first Tuesday of every month at 7pm. Shareholder annual meeting occurs on the first Monday in August at 7pm. All shareholders are invited to attend any and all Board and Shareholder meetings. Each shareholder present during the annual meeting is entitled to one vote for each share of stock (lot) held in the Lake Arrowhead, Inc.

Meet the board